FASHION - "LES PUNKS" BY JEAN PAUL GAULTIER

 

Jean Paul Gaultier proudly presents a short movie by Torso celebrating our new ready-to-wear collection. This time, the studio revisits the iconic punk aesthetic so dear to the fashion world’s Enfant Terrible. A unisex, inclusive, collaborative collection that dares to be different. 

 WITH 
Issa Lish @issalish 
Idriss Bellouti @idrissblt__ 
Thee Dian @theedian.db 
Théo Senesane @theosenesane 
Steven Biafry @stevenbiafry 

Directors: Torso @torso.solutions 
Creative Director by Florence Tétier @florencetetier 
Styling by Georgia Pendlebury @georgia.pendlebury 
Assisted by Anna Castellano and Mehdi Bakhti 
Hair by Odile Gilbert @odilegilbert_official 
Assisted by Taan Doan, Anthony Jagu, and Caroline Bitu 
Makeup by Masae Ito @masae__ito 
Assisted by Yoriko Fujita and Yin Liu 
Manucure by Lili Creuk @lilicreuk 
Casting directed by Suun Consultancy @suunconsultancy 
Music by Dj Chicken @chickenmuch 
Director of photography: Pete Hawk @petehawkphoto 
Set Design by Jérome Daudel @jeromedaudel 
Production by DIVISION @division.global 
Postproduction by Nightshift @ nightshiftcompany 
Editor : Titouan Simard 
Colorist : Maxime Mourey 
Flame designer : Florent Scieur, Sarah Quilbe and Matthieu Plessis 
VFX supervisor : Cyril Chantereault 
Post-producer : Clémence Cornac and Pauline Sanguinetti And the JEAN PAUL GAULTIER team.

Comments